Kontakt

VÄXEL

TELEFON

08-410 516 80

E-POST

info@turebergs.se

FAKTURAFRÅGOR

faktura@turebergs.se

TELEFON

08-410 516 80

E-POST

info@turebergs.se

FAKTURAFRÅGOR

faktura@turebergs.se




Kundtjänst

Robin Stenman
08-410 516 80
robin.stenman@turebergs.se
Linus Artmark
08-410 516 80
linus.artmark@turebergs.se

BESÖKSADRESS

HUVUDKONTOR
Kappetorpsvägen 1
192 77 Sollentuna

AVFALLSHANTERING
Slipstensvägen 5 A
142 50 Skogås, Länna

UPPSALA
Ullforsgatan 7
752 28 Uppsala

POSTSADRESS

Box 430
191 24 Sollentuna

KUNDTJÄNST

Robin Stenman
08-410 516 80
robin.stenman@turebergs.se
Linus Artmark
08-410 516 80
linus.artmark@turebergs.se

TRANSPORTLEDNING

Anläggnings- och schakttransporter

Stefan Angsebo
08-410 516 80
stefan.angsebo@turebergs.se
Mikael Gustavsson
08-410 516 80
mikael.gustavsson@turebergs.se

Kranbils- och servicetransporter

Björn Westlund
08-410 516 80
bjorn.westlund@turebergs.se
Linus Englom
08-410 516 80
linus.engblom@turebergs.se

Entreprenadmaskiner

Ylva Nilsson
08-410 516 80
ylva.nilsson@turebergs.se

Asfalts- & fjärrtransporter

Andreas Nilsson
08-410 516 80
andreas.nilsson@turebergs.se

Avfallshantering

Orderläggning
avfall@turebergs.se
JP Andersson
08-558 071 51
jp.andersson@turebergs.se
Dan Thylin
08-558 071 51
dan.thylin@turebergs.se
Åsa Lund
08-558 071 51
asa.lund@turebergs.se
Katrin Jonsson
08-558 071 51
katrin.jonsson@turebergs.se

Uppsala

Camilla Bring-Caris
010-140 30 50
camilla.bring@turebergs.se

TUREBERGS TRANSPORT AB

KALKYL & OFFERTER

Tommy Snickars
070-991 04 08
tommy.snickars@turebergs.se

ENTREPRENADER

Daniel Lindberg
070-991 04 03
daniel.lindberg@turebergs.se

VD

Ralf Billefält
070-991 04 00
ralf.billefalt@turebergs.se

AVFALLSHANTERING

AFFÄRSOMRÅDESCHEF

Lars Humble
08-558 071 51
lars.humble@turebergs.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Michael Zahn
070-925 97 09
michael.zahn@turebergs.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Janne Kalajoki
072-580 55 00
janne.kalajoki@turebergs.se

TUREBERGS MARK & ANLÄGGNING AB

VD

Marco Caris
070-925 64 32
marco.caris@turebergs.se

PROJEKTLEDARE

Fredrik Eriksson
070-925 64 27
fredrik.eriksson@turebergs.se

PROJEKTLEDARE

Michael Karlsson
072-159 72 02
michael.karlsson@turebergs.se

SERVICE & UNDERHÅLL

Ulf Svensson
070-925 64 06
ulf.svensson@turebergs.se

TUREBERGS VERKSTAD AB

Lars-Göran Larsson
08-48 00 23 00
lars-goran.larsson@turebergs.se
Robin Norén
08-48 00 23 00
robin.noren@turebergs.se
Anna Öhman
08-48 00 23 00
anna.ohman@turebergs.se
Samir Ibrahimovic
08-48 00 23 00
samir.ibrahimovic@turebergs.se

EKONOMI

FAKTURERING

Frida Lindman
08-410 516 80
frida.lindman@turebergs.se

FAKTURERING

Josefin Jansson
08-410 516 80
josefin.jansson@turebergs.se

FAKTURERING

Lisa Lindberg
08-410 516 80
lisa.lindberg@turebergs.se

FAKTURERING

Camilla Lilliehöök
08-410 516 80
camilla.lilliehook@turebergs.se

ADMINISTRATION

Margareta Mastej
08-410 516 80
margareta.mastej@turebergs.se

HR ADMINISTRATION

Denise Kreppenhofer
08-410 516 80
denise.kreppenhofer@turebergs.se

KONCERNLEDNING

ÄGARE / KONCERNCHEF

Daniel Bergholtz
0709-25 64 00
daniel.bergholtz@turebergs.se

VICE KONCERNCHEF

Jesper Hagstedt
076-000 24 55
jesper.hagstedt@turebergs.se

EKONOMICHEF

Kia Johansson
08-410 516 80
kia.johansson@turebergs.se