Transportlogistik som säkrar din projektekonomi
Vi säkrar din projektekonomi
STOCKHOLM T. 08 410 516 80 UPPSALA T. 018 430 44 05

Kontakt

HUVUDKONTORET

TELEFON
08-410 516 80
BESÖKSADRESS
Kappetorpsvägen 1
192 77 Sollentuna
POSTSADRESS
Box 430
191 24 Sollentuna
VD
Ralf Billefält
070-9910400
ralf.billefalt@turebergs.se

ENTREPRENADER

ANLÄGGNINGSTRANSPORTER
Fredrik Andersson
070-925 64 03
fredrik.andersson@turebergs.se
ENTREPRENADER
Daniel Lindberg
070-991 04 03
daniel.lindberg@turebergs.se
KALKYL & OFFERTER
Tommy Snickars
070-991 04 08
tommy.snickars@turebergs.se

ASFALTS- & FJÄRRTRANSPORTER

AVDELNINGSANSVARIG
Andreas Nilsson
070-991 04 01
andreas.nilsson@turebergs.se

TRANSPORTLEDNING

SERVICE OCH KRANBILSTRANSPORTER
Björn Westlund
08-410 516 80
bjorn.westlund@turebergs.se
SERVICE OCH KRANBILSTRANSPORTER
Linus Engblom
08-410 516 80
linus.engblom@turebergs.se
ANLÄGGNINGS- OCH SCHAKTTRANSPORTER
Stefan Angsebo
08-410 516 80
stefan.angsebo@turebergs.se
ANLÄGGNINGS- OCH SCHAKTTRANSPORTER
Mikael Gustavsson
08-410 516 80
mikael.gustavsson@turebergs.se
ENTREPRENADMASKINER
Ylva Nilsson
08-410 516 80
ylva.nilsson@turebergs.se
KUNDTJÄNST
Robin Lundin
08-410 516 80
robin.lundin@turebergs.se

SÖDRA STOCKHOLM, AVFALLSHANTERING

TELEFON
08-410 516 80
BESÖKSADRESS
Slipstensvägen 5a
14250 Skogås, Länna
POSTADRESS
Box 430
191 24 Sollentuna

FÖRSÄLJNING

AFFÄRSOMRÅDESCHEF AVFALL
Lars Humble
08-410 516 80
lars.humble@turebergs.se
AVFALLSHANTERING, FÖRSÄLJNING
Michael Zahn
070-925 97 09
michael.zahn@turebergs.se
AVFALLSHANTERING, FÖRSÄLJNING
Janne Kalajoki
072-580 55 00
janne.kalajoki@turebergs.se

TRANSPORTLEDNING

TRANSPORTLEDARE
JP Andersson
08-410 516 80
jp.andersson@turebergs.se
TRANSPORTLEDARE
Dan Pettersson
08-410 516 80
dan.pettersson@turebergs.se
TRANSPORTLEDARE
Åsa Lund
08-410 516 80
asa.lund@turebergs.se

UPPSALA

TELEFON
018-430 44 05
BESÖKSADRESS
Ullforsgatan 7
752 28 Uppsala
POSTADRESS
Box 430
191 24 Sollentuna

TRANSPORTLEDNING

TRANSPORTLEDNING & EKONOMI
Camilla Bring-Caris
070-925 64 31
camilla.bring@turebergs.se