Kontakt

VÄXEL

TELEFON

010-140 3000

E-POST

info@turebergs.se

FAKTURAFRÅGOR

faktura@turebergs.se

TELEFON

010-140 3000

E-POST

info@turebergs.se

FAKTURAFRÅGOR

faktura@turebergs.se




Kundtjänst

Jessica Boije (föräldraledig)
010-140 3000
jessica.boije@turebergs.se

BESÖKSADRESS

HUVUDKONTOR
Kappetorpsvägen 1
192 77 Sollentuna

AVFALLSHANTERING
Livdjursgatan 5B
121 62 Johanneshov

UPPSALA
Ullforsgatan 7
752 28 Uppsala

POSTADRESS

Box 430
191 24 Sollentuna

KUNDTJÄNST

Jessica Boije
010-140 3000
jessica.boije@turebergs.se

TRANSPORTLEDNING

Anläggnings- och schakttransporter

Stefan Angsebo
010-140 3000
stefan.angsebo@turebergs.se
Mikael Gustavsson
010-140 3000
mikael.gustavsson@turebergs.se
Johnny Wigström
010-140 3000
johnny.wigstrom@turebergs.se
Robin Stenman
010-140 3000
robin.stenman@turebergs.se

Kranbils- och servicetransporter

Björn Westlund
010-140 3000
bjorn.westlund@turebergs.se
Linus Engblom
010-140 3000
linus.engblom@turebergs.se

Entreprenadmaskiner

Alexander Kahn
010-140 3000
alexander.kahn@turebergs.se

Asfalts- & fjärrtransporter

Frida Lindman
010-140 3000
frida.lindman@turebergs.se

Avfallshantering

Orderläggning
avfall@turebergs.se
JP Andersson
08-558 071 51
jp.andersson@turebergs.se
Dan Thylin
08-558 071 51
dan.thylin@turebergs.se
Åsa Lund
08-558 071 51
asa.lund@turebergs.se
Katrin Jonsson
08-558 071 51
katrin.jonsson@turebergs.se

Uppsala

Avfall
010-140 30 50
avfall@turebergs.se

TUREBERGS TRANSPORT AB

VD

Ralf Billefält
070-991 04 00
ralf.billefalt@turebergs.se

KALKYL & OFFERTER

Tommy Snickars
070-991 04 08
tommy.snickars@turebergs.se

OPERATIV CHEF

Mojje Kalserud
010-140 3000
mojje.kalserud@turebergs.se

ENTREPRENADER

Daniel Lindberg
070-991 04 03
daniel.lindberg@turebergs.se

ENTREPRENADER

Mikael Litström
070-925 64 03
mikael.litstrom@turebergs.se

AVFALLSHANTERING

AFFÄRSOMRÅDESCHEF

Lars Humble
08-558 071 51
lars.humble@turebergs.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Janne Kalajoki
072-580 55 00
janne.kalajoki@turebergs.se

FARLIGT AVFALL/SUGBILSTJÄNSTER

Per Nyström
08-558 071 51
per.nystrom@turebergs.se

TUREBERGS MARK & ANLÄGGNING AB

VERKSAMHETSCONTROLLER

Marina Larsson
072-159 72 00
marina.larsson@turebergs.se

PROJEKTLEDARE

Fredrik Eriksson
070-925 64 27
fredrik.eriksson@turebergs.se

PROJEKTLEDARE

Michael Karlsson
072-159 72 02
michael.karlsson@turebergs.se

SERVICE & UNDERHÅLL

Ulf Svensson
070-925 64 06
ulf.svensson@turebergs.se

TUREBERGS VERKSTAD AB

VERKSTADSCHEF

Mikael Håkansson
08-48 00 23 00
mikael.hakansson@turebergs.se
Lars-Göran Larsson
08-48 00 23 00
lars-goran.larsson@turebergs.se
Robin Norén
08-48 00 23 00
robin.noren@turebergs.se
Samir Ibrahimovic
08-48 00 23 00
samir.ibrahimovic@turebergs.se

EKONOMI

FAKTURERING

Jenny Norrbacka
010-140 3000
jenny.norrbacka@turebergs.se

FAKTURERING

Meta Akola
010-140 3000
meta.akola@turebergs.se

FAKTURERING

Monica Pettersson
010-140 3000
monica.pettersson@turebergs.se

FAKTURERING

Camilla Lilliehöök (föräldraledig)
010-140 3000
camilla.lilliehook@turebergs.se

BUSINESS CONTROLLER

Josefin Jansson
010-140 3000
josefin.jansson@turebergs.se

HR ADMINISTRATION

Denise Kreppenhofer
010-140 3000
denise.kreppenhofer@turebergs.se

KONCERNLEDNING

ÄGARE / KONCERNCHEF

Daniel Bergholtz
0709-25 64 00
daniel.bergholtz@turebergs.se

VICE KONCERNCHEF

Jesper Hagstedt
076-000 24 55
jesper.hagstedt@turebergs.se

EKONOMICHEF

Kia Johansson
010-140 3000
kia.johansson@turebergs.se